#INS 2018: Star Plus show India’s Next Superstars Winner Names are Revealed!

Star Plus Show India’s Next Superstars Top 6 Finalists Contestants Naina Singh, Aman Ghandotra, Ashish Mehrotra, Natasha Bharadwaj, Shruti Sharma and Harshvardhan Deo Competed with each other to win the ultimate title of India’s Next Superstars and to be the Bollywood Actors of Rohit Shetty and Karan Johar’s Film.

 The Grand Finale of India’s Next Superstars has been amazing with the presence of TV actors Sanaya Irani, Karanvir Bohra, Adaa Khan, Arjun Bijlani, Priyank Sharma and Asha Negi.

They had performed and had a gala time with INS 2018 contestants, judges, and host of the show. And now, let’s move to the point and reveal you the first India’s Next Superstars Winner 2018.

Finally, The one who lifted the first winning trophy as superstars is Aman Ghandotra and Natasha Bhardwaj is the second one who won the race of India’s Next Superstar. Yes, the talented boy from Jaipur and girl based from Mumbai has won the heart of Judges Rohit Shetty and Karan Johar and won the title of India’s Next Superstars.

Well, Hearty Congratulations to Aman and Natasha for winning the trophy of India’s Next Superstar. 

The winner will be announced tomorrow in the grand finale episode telecast. 

Stay tune for more updates!