Mudda 370 J&K Releasing This Friday On December 13

Set in the picturesque locations of Kashmir, fondly referred to a heaven on earth and the crown jewel of India, Mudda 370 J&K is about the picturesque locales that have turned red with the battles since 1947. If at times J&K has seen rebels turn the snow red, at other times the lush greens singe with the touch of gunpowder due to cross-border terrorism.

Directed by Rakesh Sawant & produced by Avani Kamal and Bhanwar Singh Pundir, Mudda 370 J&K stars Hiten Tejwani, Anjali Pandey, Manoj Joshi, Raj Zutshi, Zarina Wahab, Pankaj Dheer, Anita Raj, Mohan Kapoor, Sujata Mehta, Anjan Srivastav, Shabaz Khan, Brij Gopal, Master Aayan and Rakhi Sawant. Introducing two new talents Anjali Pandey and Tanvi Tondon. The music has been composed by Sayed Ahmed, Sahil Multy Khan & Rahul Bhatt, while these soulful lyrics for the songs have been penned by Nisar Akhtar, Seema Bhatt & Shahid Anjuman. Asha Bhosle, Shaan, Palak Muchhal, Asees Kaur, Shahid Mallya, Mudasir Ali, Avik Dojan Chatterjee have lent their mesmerising voices to the songs of the film.