#StarrySpecial: Siddharth Kumar Tewary’s 11 Year Celebration Party

Writer, director and producer Siddharth Kumar Tewary hosted a party to celebrate the completion of 11 years in the Industry. With 24 shows already in the kitty, their next show RadhaKrishn launched today calling for a double celebration. The who’s who of the industry were present to commemorate Swastik‘s achievement and journey so far.

Everyone watched the first episode of RadhaKrishn together after which the entire audience broke into an applause for this beautiful show which is nothing less than a visual painting.

The actors were overheard praising the quality of the show and its beauty. Siddharth played a warm host to all his guests. The guest list at the party included Sonu Nigam, Sumedh Mudgalkar, Mallika Singh, Eijaz Khan, Juhi Parmar, Sourabh Raaj Jain, Munisha Khatwani, Vahbiz, Shivya Pathania, Nakuul Mehta and Janki, Deepshika Nagpal, Praneet Bhatt, Rati Pandey, Sayantani Ghosh, Shivangi Joshi, Laksh Lalwani, Sai and Shakti Deodhar, Rohit Purohit, Ratan Rajput, Kinshuk Vaidya, Kushal Punjabi, Shashank Vyas, etc.

And with the grand celebration Siddharth Kumar Tewary in his interview said, “We age not by number but by the number of stories! Its just the beginning for us….